Bethlehem Lutheran Church

7500 State Road, Parma, Ohio, 44134 | Directions
440-845-2230

Bethlehem Lutheran Church

7500 State Road
Parma, Ohio 44134
Get Directions
440-845-2230

Contacts

Pastor Robert Green pastor@blc7500.com
Childcare Director Tricia Wise childcaredirector@blc7500.com
Church Secretary Kathy Green secretary@blc7500.com
Organist Gayle Powers organist@blc7500.com
Choir Director Harold Weseloh choirdirector@blc7500.com
Sunday School Director ssdirector@blc7500.com
Leadership Team Coordinator Phillip Giessler coordinator@blc7500.com
Assistant Coordinator assistant@blc7500.com
Financial Secretary Natalia Ford financialsecretary@blc7500.com
Treasurer Jim Schabel treasurer@blc7500.com
Worship Matt Kussmaul worship@blc7500.com
Care Dee Kaderbek care@blc7500.com
Education education@blc7500.com
Childcare Tami Taylor childcare@blc7500.com
Outreach Todd Booth outreach@blc7500.com
Fellowship Eileen Kovach fellowship@blc7500.com
Building Terry Tomasch building@blc7500.com
Grounds Rand Stender grounds@blc7500.com